AlaaShaker's Weblog

// untitled …

Bloxorz: Can’t study?! Try this ..

leave a comment »

Feeling bored? Need something to tease your mind instead of studying for your exams?
Check out Bloxorz

Bloxorz Screeshot

It’s one of the most mind-teasing and addictive ever. It will eaaatttttttttttt you inside ..
I haven’t studied a word in three days, n I’m done with it and I can start studying peacefully .. LOL

The game has 33 levels, each level has a pass-code so you won’t have to start from the beginning each time. I love Flash; I’m a Flash developer and designer myself. I really liked the animation and the rendering of the game .. Let’s see how far you’ll go .. 😉

Written by AlaaShaker

April 29, 2008 at 6:25 am

Posted in Technology

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

