AlaaShaker's Weblog

// untitled …

I’m TouchFREE …

leave a comment »

Well, if you follow, you’ll notice I haven’t been posting anything lately. The last couple of weeks were very hectic; my graduation project delivery – Touchwork!
It’s really weird that I post easily during the final exams, and I just couldn’t do that during the graduation project final weeks. LOL.

Anyway, I’m back! Now, I’m free, graduated, and currently unemployed.
Await new posts .. and stay tuned .. 😀

Written by AlaaShaker

July 10, 2008 at 9:42 pm

Posted in Personal

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

