AlaaShaker's Weblog

// untitled …

Belady Belady (8)

with 5 comments

WaleedTaher

It’s been a while, I know. I’ve held to this caricature for a long time, and I thought it was time to let it out.

Let’s all sing our national anthem. I guess we’ll sing it along with that poor guy …

This caricature belongs to my dear friend, great caricaturist and talented artist, Waleed Taher. It was published in Al-Dostour Newspaper a long time ago, I just gave it some quick coloring.

Written by AlaaShaker

June 8, 2009 at 3:13 am

Posted in Art & Design, Personal

Tagged with ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Believe me, you never know what value your country has for you until you leave it.

    Hatem Abdelghani

    June 8, 2009 at 4:47 am

  2. Believe me, I know how valuable my country is, and I LOVE my country. However, this has nothing to do with that I should be contented with the circumstances we’re living in. 😀
    3amel eih ya 3am? We gotta talk sometime te7keely a5barak keda 😉

    AlaaShaker

    June 8, 2009 at 12:28 pm

  3. he’s putting a tie, lol.

    you’ve a very nice blog!

    It’s Ibraheem Hamdi your old days internship fellow (God I miss those days)

    Yalla I’ll follow you ba2a 😉

    ibhog

    July 3, 2009 at 2:27 pm

  4. Check my blog. You’ve been tagged in a game, I hope you share 🙂

    ibhog

    September 5, 2009 at 4:52 pm

  5. Check my blog. You’ve been tagged in a game, I hope you share

    sjhfd

    September 16, 2010 at 8:08 am


Leave a Reply

